Essential 7 day tour of Vietnam


Arrival in Saigon

Day 02

Cu Chi - City tour

Day 03

Saigon - Danang - Hoi An - Hue

Day 04

Hue After breakfast, enjoy a boat cruise upstream the Perfume River to visit Thien Mu Pagoda

Day 05

Hue - Hanoi - Halong

Day 06

Halong Bay

Day 07

Hanoi city tour

Day 08

Hanoi departure - Return journey back home
Subscribe here to our monthly newsletters

Your Name
Email Address